Three Monkeys

We've talked about this on the show, but for those who like to read, here is the scoop. These Pokémon are a trio of elemental monkeys known in Japan as Yanappu, Baoppu, and Hiyappu. Here in the English Countries, they will be knowns as (from left to right) Pansear, Pansage, and Panpour.

Pokémon Black and White is set to release March 6th. Which monkey will you get?